Sheet1

The committee of below mentioned members is hereby constituted to look After the internal complaints on sexual harassment for teaching staff of the school.

S.no	Name of the member	Contact No.
1	Mrs. Anju Sehgal	9872387277
2	Mrs. Gurpreet Johal	8146392300
3	Mr. Harkamal Singh	9501008943
4	Mrs. Kulwant Kaur	9878643800

The committee of below mentioned members is hereby constituted to look After the internal complaints on sexual harassment for Non-teaching staff of the school.

S.no	Name of the member	Contact No.	
1	Mrs. Vipula	9878263770	
2	Mrs. Satwinder Kaur	9592244639	
3	Mrs. Supriya	9463996253	
4	Mr. Aman Parkash	8146233007	

The committee of below mentioned members is hereby constituted to look After the internal complaints on sexual harassment for students of the school.

Name of the member	Contact No.	
Mr. Rajkumar	9501551237	
Mr. Pushpender Singh	9501547700	
Mrs. Sandhya Diwan	8146714477	
Ms. Savita Sharma	9501100227	
Mrs. Sandeep Kaur Paul	9360000010	
Mrs. Seema Vij	9501255334	
Mrs. Kavita	9988563044	
	Name of the member Mr. Rajkumar Mr. Pushpender Singh Mrs. Sandhya Diwan Ms. Savita Sharma Mrs. Sandeep Kaur Paul Mrs. Seema Vij Mrs. Kavita	

Sheet1